Events & Competitions

The region supports British Rowing affiliated competitions run by club/local organizing committees and runs a number of North West region competitions, social events and conferences. 

See BR competition calendar (LINK) and NW based competitions and events listed below.

North West Regional Ladders (2021)

racingLADDERS.png

Masters / Seniors / J18-J17
 

More Information >

EXPLORE.png

Recreational Rowing

More Information >

North West Calendar (up to end of Sept 2021)

29th - 30th May 2021
National Schools Regatta
SCULLERY.png
31st May 2021
Junior Sculling Regatta
Sat 12th June 2021
British Rowing MASTERS Championships
24th - 25th - 26th June 2021
BUCS Regatta
Sun 27th June 2021
TBC Regatta
Sun 27th June 2021
Explore Series: Warrington RC
2nd - 3rd - 4th July 2021
Henley Women's Regatta
Sun 4th July 2021
Chester Regatta
Sun 11th July 2021
Runcorn Juniors & Ball Cup North
16th - 17th - 18th July 2021
British Rowing JUNIOR Championships
Sat 24th July 2021
Warrington Regatta
Sun 25th July 2021
Explore Series: Grosvenor RC Chester
31st July / 1st Aug 2021
TBC
7th / 8th Aug 2021
TBC
11th - 12th - 13th - 14th - 15th Aug 2021
Henley Royal Regatta
14th / 15th Aug 2021
TBC
21st / 22nd Aug 2021
TBC
Sun 22nd Aug 2021
Explore Series: Runcorn RC
28th / 29th / 30th Aug 2021
TBC
Sat 4th Sept 2021
North of England Sprint Rowing Champs (Hollingworth Lake)
Sat 11th Sept 2021
Merseyside Regatta (Liverpool Victoria RC)
18th / 19th Sept 2021
TBC
Sun 19th September 2021
Explore Series: John O'Gaunt RC Lancaster
Sun 26th Sept 2021
Chester Long Distance Sculls

Sign up to the NW Rowing Council mailing list here

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon